Devil Seed

Studio Album by released in 2014
Devil Seed's tracklist:
Overture In C Shark
Shark Attack
Skeleton Woman
Surgeons Of Lobotomy
My Demon
I Am Pain
Back From The Grave
The Dark Passenger
River Everlost
Killing Floor
Rocka Rolla
Missing In Action

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site