Final Detonation

Studio Album by released in 2005
Final Detonation's tracklist:
Iron League
Fighting Force
Master of Hell
Invisible Violence
Thrash 'til Death
Forest of the Damned
Final Detonation
Immortal Fighters
Alcohol Patrol
Warlord (Ruler of the World)
Bloody Countess
Pounding Warriors

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site