Class War

Studio Album by released in 2007
Class War's tracklist:
The Sound of the End
Early Grave
I Don't Care
Cap City
Class War
This is Mine
My Promise
Living in a Fog
Killing Time
Life Isn't Fair
Horrible Crimes
No Smiles in the Ghetto
The Land of Kings
No Justice For the Working Man
London Gospel
Violent Assault
Tales of the Struggle

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site