Back to the Egg

Studio Album by released in 1989
Back to the Egg's tracklist:
Getting Closer
We're Open Tonight
Spin It On
Again and Again and Again
Old Siam, Sir
Arrow Through Me
Rockestra Theme
To You
After the Ball / Million Miles
Winter Rose / Love Awake
The Broadcast
So Glad to See You Here
Baby's Request
Daytime Nightime Suffering
Wonderful Christmastime
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reggae

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site