A Funky Situation

Studio Album by released in 1978
A Funky Situation's tracklist:
Dance With Me
She's So Tight
The Night We Called A Day
Dance You Down
Hold On To Your Hiney
Lay Me Like You Hate Me
Funky Situation
Time To Let The Sunshine On Me
Who Turned You On

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site