Half Nelson

Studio Album by released in 1985
Half Nelson's tracklist:
Pancho and Lefty (feat. Merle Haggard)
Slow Movin' Outlaw (feat. Lacy J. Dalton)
Are There Any More Real Cowboys (feat. Neil Young)
I Told a Lie to My Heart (feat. Hank Williams)
Texas on a Saturday Night (feat. Mel Tillis)
Seven Spanish Angels (feat. Ray Charles)
To All the Girls I've Loved Before (feat. Julio Iglesias)
They All Went to Mexico (feat. Carlos Santana)
Honky Tonk Women (feat. Leon Russell)
Half a Man (feat. George Jones)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site