Draw the Curtains

Studio Album by released in 2007
Draw the Curtains's tracklist:
When I Can Afford to Lose
These Were the Days
Dirty Little War
Silver or Gold
Sex, Lies and Money
I'm Sorry Now
Midnight Parade
Draw the Curtains
Washed by the Water
The Highway's Home

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site