Pillow Talk

Studio Album by released in 2011
Pillow Talk's tracklist:
The Escape
Silly Things
That's What She Say
Darling Divine
Someone Else
Whiskey Dreams
Winter Pockets
Cocaine Hurricane
Warm Body
I'll Figure You Out
Real Estate
Pillow Talk
Day Dreamer
Bridges Burning
The Tale Of You & Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site