Whitney Rose

Studio Album by released in 2012
Whitney Rose's tracklist:
At The Do-Si-Do
Chivalry Is Dead
You Only Love Me In The Summertime
Daisies In Our Eyes
At Least It Was Raining
In The Afternoon
One Third Above You
Send You Away
Crimson Red
East Coast Woman Blues

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site