The Bodyguard

Studio Album by released in 1992
The Bodyguard's tracklist:
I Will Always Love You
I Have Nothing
I'm Every Woman
Run To You
Queen Of The Night
Jasos Loves Me
Even If My Heart Would Break
Somedy (I'm Coming Back)
It's Gonna Be A Lonely Day
(Whats So Funny Bout) Peace Love And Understanding
Waitings For You
Trusting Me
Theme From The Bodyguard
Song Bird
Going Home

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site