The Somatic Defilement

Studio Album by released in 2007
The Somatic Defilement's tracklist:
The Somatic Defilement
Devirgination Studies
Prostatic Fluid Asphyxiation
Fairy Fay
Ear to Ear
Alone in the Morgue
Festering Fiesta
Vicer Exciser
Articulo Morti

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site