Astro-Creep: 2000

Studio Album by released in 1995
Astro-Creep: 2000's tracklist:
Electric Head, Part 1: The Agony
Super-Charger Heaven
Real Solution #9
Creature of the Wheel
Electric Head, Part 2: The Ecstasy
Grease Paint and Monkey Brains
I, Zombie
More Human Than Human
El Phantasmo and the Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama
Blur the Technicolor
Blood, Milk and Sky / Where the Sidewalk Ends, the Bug Parade Begins