Return of the Pride

Studio Album by released in 2008
Return of the Pride's tracklist:
Sangre de Cristo
Live Your Life
Set Me Free
I Will
Battle at Little Big Horn
Never Let You Go
Gonna Do It My Way
Finally See the Light
Let Me Be Me
Take Me Home

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site