Whigfield II

Studio Album by released in 1997
Whigfield II's tracklist:
Givin' All My Love
No Tears to Cry
Baby Boy
What We've Done for Love
Gimme Gimme
Whiggy Wiggle
Forever on My Mind
Through the Night
Summer Samba
Saturday Night
Last Christmas
Mega Ricks Mix

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site