Studio Album by released in 2009
W.E.T.'s tracklist:
One Love
Brothers In Arms
Comes Down Like Rain
Running From The Heartache
I'll Be There
Damage Is Done
Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
One Day At A Time
Just Go
My Everything
If I Fall
Comes Down Like Rain (Acoustic Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site