Studio Album by released in 2013
Gotterstrasse's tracklist:
You Need The Drugs (Featuring Richard Butler)
Kick It Like A Sensei (Featuring Lil Wayne)
Rebel Heart (Featuring Katt Rockwell)
Iron Music (Featuring Iggy Pop)
She Wants (Featuring Bernard Sumner)
Gotterstrasse No. 1
Sick (Featuring Brian Molko)
Tothe Middle Of Nowhere (Featuring Inga Humpe)
Radio Siberia Featuring (Kanye West)
We Feel Love (Featuring Afrika Baby Bam)
Solid Sound (Featuring Andrew Tyler)
Where We're From (Featuring Katt Rockell)
A Night To Remember (Featuring Hugh Cornwell)
Rebel Dub
Memorable Dub
Dub It Like A Sensei
You Need The Dub
Sick Dub
Iron Dub
Solid Dub
To The Middle Of Dub
Rebel Without A Voice

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site