Studio Album by released in 1990
Eroica's tracklist:
Rainbow Lake
Strung Out
Mother of Pearl
Don't Try to Tell Me
Crack in the Pavement
Porch Swing
Why Wait for Heaven
Turn Me Inside Out
Skeleton Key
Valley Vista
Staring at the Sun

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site