Dare to Be Stupid

Studio Album by released in 1985
Dare to Be Stupid's tracklist:
Like a Surgeon
Dare to Be Stupid
I Want a New Duck
One More Minute
George of the Jungle
Slime Creatures From Outer Space
Girls Just Want to Have Lunch
This Is the Life
Cable TV
Hooked on Polkas

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site