Weezer (White Album)

Studio Album by released in 2016
Weezer (White Album)'s tracklist:
California Kids
Wind in Our Sail
Thank God for Girls
(Girl We Got a) Good Thing
Do You Wanna Get High?
King of the World
Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
L.A. Girlz
Jacked Up
Endless Bummer

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site