Weezer [Blue Album]

Studio Album by released in 1994
Weezer [Blue Album]'s tracklist:
My Name Is Jonas
No One Else
The World Has Turned and Left Me Here
Buddy Holly
Undone - The Sweater Song
Surf Wax America
Say It Ain't So
In the Garage
Only in Dreams

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site