The Time Has Come

Studio Album by released in 2014
The Time Has Come's tracklist:
The World Is Far Away
Ghost of Love
Too Late for Us
Lovers Never Say Goodbye
Down On My Knees
It Takes a Strong Heart to Love
The Time Has Come
My Peaceful Heart
(We're In) Different Places
Let the River Flow
Today May Still Happen

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site