The Mollusk

Studio Album by released in 1997
The Mollusk's tracklist:
I'm Dancing in the Show Tonight
The Mollusk
Polka Dot Tail
I'll Be Your Jonny on the Spot
Mutilated Lips
The Blarney Stone
It's Gonna Be (Alright)
The Golden Eel
Cold Blows the Wind
Pink Eye (on My Leg)
Waving My Dick in the Wind
Buckingham Green
Ocean Man
She Wanted to Leave (reprise)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site