We Are Standard

Studio Album by released in 2008
We Are Standard's tracklist:
Bye, Bye, Bye
The First Girl Who Got A Kiss Without A Please
The Last Time
Don't Give Up
Other Lips, Other Kisses
Don't Let The Children Play Around
The Last Time (Arthur Baker Remix Extended Version)
The Present

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site