Speak No Evil (Japan Remastered)

Studio Album by released in 2013
Speak No Evil (Japan Remastered)'s tracklist:
Witch Hunt
Dance Cadaverous
Speak No Evil
Infant Eyes
Wild Flower
Dance Cadaverous (alt. take) (bonus track)
Witch Hunt (alt. take) (bonus track)
Fee-Fi-Fo-Fum (alt. take) (bonus track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site