In the Mood for Life

Studio Album by released in 2009
In the Mood for Life's tracklist:
City Vapors (opening)
Dragon Chasers (feat. Charlotte Savary)
Already Begun (skit)
B-Boy On Wax (feat. Speech Defect)
Street Scent (skit)
No Pity
Dry Your Eyes (feat. Sara Genn)
Masquerade Theme (skit)
Until Heaven Stops The Rain (feat. Mattic)
More Songs (skit)
Leave It (feat. Dionne Charles)
Escape Theme (skit)
Go Without Me (feat. Charlotte Savary)
This Train (feat. Voice & Ali Harter)
Sit & Listen
Fireflies (feat. Charlotte Savary & Mattic)
Say Yes (feat. ASM)
I Own You (feat. Charlie Winston)
Greenfields (feat. Charlotte Savary)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site