x Infinity

Studio Album by released in 2016
x Infinity's tracklist:
Tiny Glowing Screens, Pt. 3
Talking to Myself
Chemical Angel
Little Slice (feat. Danny Skyhigh McClain)
Springtime in New York
Pink Lemonade
Don't Be Nice
Yes Britannia
Love Letters
Stick to Your Guns (feat. Julia Nunes)
Brave New World (feat. Chaos Chaos)
Going Down
Midnight Heart (feat. Mal Devisa)
Lovely Thing: Suite Conversations
Lovely Thing: Suite Knots
Lovely Thing: Suite Roses
Lovely Thing: Suite Theories
Exquisite Corpse (feat. Dumbfoundead, Grieves, Adam Vida, Wax, Rafael Casal, Daveed Diggs)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site