Double Live Assassins

Studio Album by released in 1997
Double Live Assassins's tracklist:
The Medley
Wild Child
Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
L. O. V. E. Machine
I Wanna Be Somebody
The Real Me
Kill Your Pretty Face
The Horror
Blind In Texas
The Headless Children
The Idol
Crimson Idol Medley
Little Death
Mean Man
Rock'n'roll To Death

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site