The Return of the Regulator

Studio Album by released in 2001
The Return of the Regulator's tracklist:
Lookin' at You
Here Comes Another Hit
Somethin' to Bounce To
This Gangsta Shit Is Too Much
Pump Up
Young Locs Slow Down
Speed Dreamin'
Yo' Sassy Ways
Deez Nuts Part II
It Ain't Nothin' Wrong With U
Ghetto Village
They Lovin' Me Now
Sreets Of LBC
G-Funk Is Here 2 Stay
Keepin' It Strong