The G Files

Studio Album by released in 2009
The G Files's tracklist:
The West Is Back (feat. Halla & Mr. Lucc)
True Star (feat. BJ)
Let's Get High (420) (feat. Travis Barker & Black Nicc)
100 Miles and Runnin' (feat. Raekwon & Nate Dogg)
Skate, Skate (feat. Halla)
Drinks Ain't Free
Swagger Rich (feat. Snoop Dogg & Cassie Davis)
Suicide (feat. RBX)
Masquerade (feat. Halla & Mr. Lucc)
Hold On
What's Wrong (feat. Black Nicc & Halla)
Crush (feat. Ray J)