Unknown Soldier

Studio Album by released in 2000
Unknown Soldier's tracklist:
The Evil That Warmen Do
Devil`s Mistress
Hopeless Optimism
Unknown Soldier
Fire Within
Warcry Of Salieri
Into The Oblivion
Piano Intro To
Treasure Within
Soldiers Of Fortune

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site