Colder Than Ever

Studio Album by released in 2013
Colder Than Ever's tracklist:
Colder Than Ever (ft. Tom Harris
No Love
Cut Short (So Much More)
The Realness (ft. Shane Merril
Vibe (ft. Colin Young
Pariah (ft. James Ismean aka Stikman of Fury Of Five)
Die Slow
Big Brother (ft. Senta & David Resendiz
The Abyss
The Other Side

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site