All Day Music

Studio Album by released in 1971
All Day Music's tracklist:
All Day Music
Get Down
That's What Love Will Do
There Must Be A Reason
Nappy Head (Theme from Ghetto Man)
Slippin' Into Darkness
Baby Brother

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site