The Continental Divide

Studio Album by released in 2009
The Continental Divide's tracklist:
The Night Unfolds
Dreaming of You
She Lied
Start Again
Use Me
All the World's a Stage
Mind is Ugly
Rightfully Mine
Air Filled Romance
For Eternity
Fast Lane / Shane

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site