The American Dream

Studio Album by released in 2008
The American Dream's tracklist:
The New Ministry
II. The Prey
The American Dream
Feeding Frenzy
I. The Hunter
Famous Last Words
A Long Walk Home
III. The Shock of the Century
Discovery of Jones
Standing on Paper Stilts
Night of a Thousand Torches
The Slaughter Begins

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site