The Malefactor's Bloody Register

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Malefactor's Bloody Register's tracklist:
Crooks & Sinners
Race for the Gallows
The Hangman's Hatch
The Bolted Door
This Cursed Flesh
I Hung My Heart on Harrow Square
Crowning the Cycle
Of Branded Blood

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site