Let's Boogie! (Live from Telia Parken)

Live by released in 2018
Let's Boogie! (Live from Telia Parken)'s tracklist:
The Devil's Bleeding Crown
Heaven Nor Hell
Radio Girl
Lola Montez
Let It Burn
Doc Holliday
Sad Man's Tongue
16 Dollars
7 Shots
Dead But Rising
Goodbye Forever (Live from Telia Parken)
Maybellene I Hofteholder
The Everlasting
For Evigt
Lonesome Rider
Seal The Deal
The Garden's Tale
Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood
Enter Sandman
A Warrior's Call
Black Rose
Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
Still Counting