The Cursed Remain Cursed

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Cursed Remain Cursed's tracklist:
Set To Fail
Blood Red Sun
Hard Times
Skullz Out (Rot In Pieces)
The Enemy
The Seventh Circle
New Order Of Ages
Be Up On It
Heart And Soul

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site