The House of Atreus, Act II

Studio Album by released in 2001
The House of Atreus, Act II's tracklist:
Wings Of Vengeance
Hymn To The Gods Of Night
Fire Of Ecstasy
The Oracle Of Apollo
The Voice As Weapon
The Wine Of Violence
A Token Of My Hatred
Summoning The Powers
Flamies of Thy Power (From Blood They Rise)
Arms Of Mercury
By The Gods
The Judgement Of The Son
Hammer The Winds
Guilt Or Innocence
The Fields Of Aphodel
When The Legends Die
Anesmone (Withered Hopes... Forsaken)
Waters Of Acheron
Fantasy and Fugue in D Minor (The Death of Orestes)
Resurrection Day (The Finale)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site