The Book of Burning

Studio Album by released in 2002
The Book of Burning's tracklist:
Conjuration of the Watcher
Don't Say Goodbye (Tonight)
Rain of Fire
Hellfire Woman
Children of the Storm
The Chosen Ones
The Succubus
Minuet in G Minor
The Redeemer
I Am the One
Hot and Wild
Birth Through Fire
Guardians of the Flame
The Final Days
A Cry in the Night

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site