Noble Savage

Studio Album by released in 1996
Noble Savage's tracklist:
We Rule the Night
I'm on Fire
Thy Kingdom Come
Image of a Faun at Twilight
Noble Savage
Fight Tooth and Nail
The Evil in Her Eyes
Rock Me
Don't Close Your Eyes
The Angel of Light
Obsession (It Burns for You)
Love and Death
Where Are You Running To
Come on and Love Me
The Spirit of Steele
The Pyre of Kings

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site