A New Form Of Beauty

Studio Album by released in 1981
A New Form Of Beauty's tracklist:
Sandpaper Lullabye
Sleep Fantasy Dreams
Come to Daddy
Sweethome Under White Clouds
Sad World
Beast (Seven Bastard Suck)
Brain Damage
No Birds To Fly

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site