Sombre Romantic

Studio Album by released in 2001
Sombre Romantic's tracklist:
Opera de Romanci: I. Stare
Opera de Romanci: II. Embrace
Walk Without Limbs
Of Your Beauty
Drink the Midnight Hymn
Museum of Iscariot
Lamenting Kiss
Weep for Me
I Sleep with the Emperor
A Poet's Tears of Porcelain

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site