Dare To Dream

Studio Album by released in 1986
Dare To Dream's tracklist:
Dare To Dream
Hot For You
Love Transfusion
Trilogy (Both Sides Now / Ebb Tide / Over The Rainbow)
You Are The Reason
Dare To Dream (original 12-inch version)
Both Sides Now (original 12-inch version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site