God of the Serengeti

Studio Album by released in 2012
God of the Serengeti's tracklist:
Shadow Of The Guillotine Feat. Q-Unique
Slum Chemist
The Oracle
And Your Blood Will Blot Out The Sun Feat. Immortal Technique & Poison Pen
Last Breath Feat. Chris Rivers & Whispers
Crime Library Feat. Blaq Poet
Feign Submission (Intermission)
Duel To The Death Feat. Mobb Deep
Problem Solver Feat. Scarface
Battle Hymn Feat. Apathy King Syze Crypt The Warchild Jus Allah Esoteric Blacastan Celph Titled And
Geometry Of Business Feat. La Coka Nostra
Jake Lamotta
7 Fires Of Prophecy Feat. Tragedy Khadafi
Cold Dark And Empty Feat. FT & Smoke
Razor Gloves Feat. R.A. The Rugged Man
Wolves Amongst The Sheep Feat. Kool G. Rap & Block Mcloud
You Can't Be Neutral On A Moving Train

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site