Big Fish Theory

Studio Album by released in 2017
Big Fish Theory's tracklist:
Crabs In A Bucket (Feat. Bon Iver & Kilo Kish)
Big Fish (Feat. Juicy J)
Alyssa Interlude
Love Can Be
Ramona Park Is Yankee Stadium
Yeah Right (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
Homage (Feat. Kilo Kish & Rick Ross)
SAMO (Feat. ASAP Rocky)
Party People
Rain Come Down (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site