Studio Album by released in 2013
Bakersfield's tracklist:
Foolin' Around
Branded Man
Together Again
The Bottle Let Me Down
He Don't Deserve You Anymore
I Can't Be Myself
Nobody's Fool but Yours
Holding Things Together
But I Do
The Fightin' Side of Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site