The Awakening

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Awakening's tracklist:
Age Of Tyranny
The Awakening
Lake Of Hope
Under Burning Skies
Black Sun
Demon Legions
Through The Dead Lands
Call For Resistance
Kings Reborn
Saints And Sins (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site