Concussion Protocol

Studio Album by released in 2016
Concussion Protocol's tracklist:
Concussion Protocol
Chemical Slave
Victims Of A Digital World
Chasing The Priest
Last Of Our Kind
1000 Years
Circle Of Secrets
Take It Or Leave It
Every Blessing's A Curse
Life For A Life
Death Bed Razor (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site