Persistence Of Vision

Studio Album by released in 2014
Persistence Of Vision's tracklist:
Enter The Devil
Don't Look In The Closet
Gas Human No.1
Mutant Nights
Camera Eyes
Red Ocean Apocalypse
Dead To Morrow
Tracking The Moon Beast
Body Magic
Farewell Africa
Do You Understand?
Angels Never Sleep

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site