Ghost Notes

Studio Album by released in 2015
Ghost Notes's tracklist:
The Gospel According to Saint Me
Black and Blonde
Eyes on You
Prince of Wales
The Sound of Leaving
Love You Less
Laughing in the Sugar Bowl
Empty Bottle
Come Clean, Dark Thing
I'm Telling You Now
Lost to Me
The Museum of Broken Relationships

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site